Los Osos Sunset

I travel to this little town, no more like a village, on the Central California coast on a fairly regular basis. My mother lives here and I visit and work on her “Honey Do” list when in town. I love the vistas, the weather and the people. Here are a couple o my favorite shots and a link to the full gallery.

http://pappadecker.smugmug.com

I was lucky enough to capture a gull as it winged it's way across the bay.

I was lucky enough to capture a gull as it winged it’s way across the bay.

A wide look at the bay with the sun and dunes in the background.

A wide look at the bay with the sun and dunes in the background.

Panorama crop of one of my favorite images that evening.

Panorama crop of one of my favorite images that evening.

I love the lines drawn by the movement of the birds swimming across the image.

I love the lines drawn by the movement of the birds swimming across the image.

Bishop

2 thoughts on “Los Osos Sunset

Leave a Reply

