Paso Robles Vineyards

Morning Vineyard picture at intersection of Highway 46 and Vineyard Rd, Paso Robles.

Morning Vineyard picture at intersection of Highway 46 and Vineyard Rd, Paso Robles.

Looking south form the intersection of Highway 46 and Vineyard Rd, Paso Robles, CA - Early morning on the central California Coastal Area.

Looking south form the intersection of Highway 46 and Vineyard Rd, Paso Robles, CA – Early morning on the central California Coastal Area.

Looking north at the intersection Of Highway 46 and Vineyard Rd, Paso Robles, CA

Looking north at the intersection Of Highway 46 and Vineyard Rd, Paso Robles, CA

 

I love the drive from Highway 1 on Highway 46 back through the coastal vistas, coastal mountain range and through the vineyards into Paso Robles.

A vista that I am trying to capture....trying to capture and early morning view that I had to bypass a couple of years ago....my passenger was on a time table and the image was captured through my eyes and stored only in my grey matter...what little there is....One of these days I will get a chance to get the image that remains stored,

A vista that I am trying to capture….trying to capture an early morning view that I had to bypass a couple of years ago….my passenger was on a time table and the image was captured through my eyes and stored only in my grey matter…what little there is….One of these days I will get a chance to get the image that remains stored,

 

Leave a Reply

